Slipknot Percussionist M. Shawn Crahan Releases Photography Book

Slipknot founder/percussionist M. Shawn Crahan, a.k.a. Clown, has released his first book of photography, The Apocalyptic Nightmare Journey. The title, which is being released exclusively through MTV Books, presents 187 manipulated medium-format Polaroids. Metallica’s Lars Ulrich penned its forward.

As Crahan tours with Slipknot this summer, he’s conducting a series of book signings/Q&A’s in select cities. Click here for store locations and dates.  To view a twenty-five-page digital preview of Apocalyptic Nightmare Journey, click here.


Modern Drummer Special Offers

►►►Helpful Apps for Drummers.

(323) 205-5378

more from DrumLessonsInLA - 7 hours ago

isolated heart

more from nachtfahrer-records - 1 day ago

Stop your double bass pedals from moving!

(866) 540-1616

more from Benson Music - 4 days ago

View More