KoSA 17 Faculty Confirmed

The 17th Annual KoSA International Percussion Workshop, Drum Camp & Festival

July 24-29, 2012 at Castleton, Vermont

Faculty confirmed to date:
Alex Acuna, Allan Molnar, Arnie Lang, Lenny White, Bill Ludwig III, Dom Famularo, Glen Velez, Hannah Ford, Jeff Salisbury, Jim Royle, M’Bembe Bangoura * Michael Marcus, Marcus Santos, Mario DiCuitiis, Memo Acevedo, Sergio Bellotti, Aldo Mazza, and Vinnie Appice.

For more information or to register visit: